qrcode.png

Address: 2645 Kwina Rd, Bellingham, WA 98226 | Main Line: 360.312.2444

ELC Logo.jpg

LUMMI EARLY LEARNING PROGRAM

MISSION STATEMENT

It is the mission of the Lummi Early Learning Programs to provide high quality, developmentally appropriate care and education for young children in collaboration with families, while all-encompassing the xwlemi chosen and our Schelangen.

Attendance: Call (360) 312-2472 or text (360) 595-3693 If your child will be absent for any reason.

 

Updates for our program, including class closures, delays, and early release is posted to https://www.facebook.com/LummiNationELP/

Please be sure to join our page to see these updates

New_header_draft_II_edited.jpg

Coreen Kurtz

Program Supervisor,
Child Care

(360) 384-7100    coreenk@lummi-nsn.gov

images_edited.jpg

Ruth Elgin

Program Supervisor,
TPCDC

(360) 758-9912    ruthe@lummi-nsn.gov

images.jpg

Lavonne Alsup

EHS Coordinator
(360) 312-2457    lavonnea@lummi-nsn.gov

Contact Information:
Address: 2645 Kwina Rd, Bellingham, WA 98226
Main Line: 360.312.2444

New_header_draft_II_edited.jpg

Janelle Johnson – ELP

 Director  

(360) 312-2445   janellej@lummi-nsn.gov

images_edited.jpg

Jeni Solomon

Advocacy Manager

(360) 380-6955
jenis@lummi-nsn.gov

images.jpg

Cherry Myers

Education Coordinator,
Head Start/ECEAP

(360) 384-7158    cherrym@lummi-nsn.gov